Ingeteam awards IPROCEL the commissioning of the protection systems for several substations in Spain and Mexico.
IPROCEL will provide protection commissioning services at the Capiechamartin and Valdesolar substations (Spain), thus strengthening its collaboration with the technologist at national scale.
In addition, Ingeteam has entrusted IPROCEL to carry out similar works in the substation associated with the Cuyoaco photovoltaic plant in Mexico. This is the first international collaboration with Ingeteam, although IPROCEL has a consolidated position in the country after its implementation in 2015.


TSK awards Iprocel the electrical assembly services of the San Javier motor plant, in Chile
After successfully completing the Los Cóndores project, TSK once again relies on Iprocel to carry out the electrical installation services for the San Javier motor plant. The scope of the works also includes the assembly of the substation associated with the plant.
This is the fifth project executed by Iprocel in Chile in 2020, thus consolidating its good positioning in the energy sector at the local level. Likewise, this project strengthens its relationship with TSK, with which it has collaborated in Spain, Morocco, Jamaica, Mexico, Bangladesh and Egypt, among other countries.